• The following staff will be the members for the 18-19 school year:  

    PHS

    1. Melissa Bellotti - bellottim@portsmouthschoolsri.org
    2. James Betres- betresj@portsmouthschoolsri.org
    3. Kirsten Hanrahan - hanrahank@portsmouthschoolsri.org
    4. Megan Sullivan - sullivanm@portsmouthschoolsri.org

    PMS

    1. Michael Barclay deTolly - bdtm@portsmouthschoolsri.org
    2. Saralynn Bixby - bixbys@portsmouthschoolsri.org
    3. Erin Costa- costae@portsmouthschoolsri.org
    4. Abigail Vellucci- velluccia@portsmouthschoolsri.org

    Hathaway

    1. Kurt Totten - tottenk@portsmouthschoolsri.org
    2. Nicole Vanasse - vanassen@portsmouthschoolsri.org

    Melville

    1. Marielle Clair- clairm@portsmouthschoolsri.org
    2. Cathy Vieira - vieirac@portsmouthschoolsri.org

    NEA Representative

    1. Alison Arruda - arrudaa@portsmouthschoolsri.org

    Administration

    1. Ana Riley - rileya@portsmouthschoolsri.org